Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Liotta

Nick Liotta

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Liotta
"Having a very unique car, I was struggling with finding an insurance company that fit my needs. Kait jumped in head first and got me a quote that not only met my needs, but at a rate I wasn't expecting! I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience getting my vehicle ensured. You are in great hands with Kait!"
Profile photo of grace hannum

grace hannum

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by grace hannum
"Kari made insurance process a breeze for someone who had difficulty elsewhere! She really took the time to explain things and answer the many questions I had throughout this process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristine Jacquin

Kristine Jacquin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Jacquin
"Kait and her team provide excellent service -- answering all my questions, providing quick and accurate responses, and helping me weigh the various options for coverage. I also want to give a shout-out to Myrna, with whom I have worked several times -- Myrna is great."
Profile photo of Mel Starks

Mel Starks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Starks
"very comfy and inviting environment"
Profile photo of Lina Howard

Lina Howard

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Howard
"Super helpful, friendly and responsive office! I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Terry Stain

Terry Stain

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stain
"Lauren Leach at Kait's office came through for me once again and resolved my issue completely, taking care of everything and leaving me with no need to do anything else. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Minami Rojas

Minami Rojas

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minami Rojas
"Kait is hands down the most helpful, knowledgeable, proactive insurance agent we’ve worked with. Over time we have entrusted her with our car, home, and life insurance and see her as a key part of our future planning and great person to help guide us on how we should think about big milestones strategically (eg family planning, trusts, etc) in relation to insurance. On top of it all, her and her team are the friendliest and the most lovely to work with! Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Seb Dewitte

Seb Dewitte

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seb Dewitte
"Kait has been my agent for over a decade now. She has always gone above and beyond for my family and I. Agent for life!"
Profile photo of Gemma Arizmendi

Gemma Arizmendi

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Arizmendi
"I was interested in a new plan and had to pop in an office for insurance help. Myrna was very welcoming and patient in explaining and helping me make the best choices for my needs."
Profile photo of Vicente and Sabrina Baltadano

Vicente and Sabrina Baltadano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente and Sabrina Baltadano
"Myrna is always so helpful and always answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Q B

Q B

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q B
"Myrna helped me out with all of my questions and concerns. She was so patient and kind with me. I was confused but she explained everything to me and made me feel at ease. Life insurance if definitely something we all need! I would highly recommend her, she's knowledgeable, professional & has a ton of experience. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of George T

George T

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George T
"I had a fantastic experience with Kait and her team. They made the insurance process easy, worked with me to save money, and ensured I got the right coverage. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Jonas Plichta

Jonas Plichta

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas Plichta
"Kait is the best agent ever. Since switching she has made my life so much easier, and I have no plans of ever going back to my previous provider."
Profile photo of Ben Sikes

Ben Sikes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sikes
"Although this is usually stressful for me, Kait made it as smooth as possible. She was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout and I thought I would leave my thanks. Thank you Kait and State Farm!"
Profile photo of jackson hamilton

jackson hamilton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackson hamilton
"I only have the highest praise for kait. I have gone through countless insurance agents and none compare to the service I receive with Kait Hamilton. No matter the scale of my incident, kait has always made me feel as if I am her top priority and handles everything extreme antention and speed."
Profile photo of Norman Goodman

Norman Goodman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Goodman
"Kaitlin is so professional and really knows her stuff. I would recommend her to everyone who needs someone who really cares"
Profile photo of Cathy Impeduglia

Cathy Impeduglia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Impeduglia
"Kaitlin Cortenbach at State Farm in Barbara has been our agent for the past few years and I highly recommend her. She is dependable and honest. We had a leak in our house, we called Kaitlin and 1 hour later, the restoration company was at our house. Kaitlin made this difficult process much easier. She kept us informed and successfully addressed issues that came up during this restoration. I know there are a lot of insurance agents to chose from but it is hard to find a agent who you trust and is looking for your best interests. Kaitlin Cortenbach is that agent."
Profile photo of Elaia Hamilton

Elaia Hamilton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaia Hamilton
"Incredible costumer service. Kait is an incredible agent, she is very helpful."
Profile photo of John Taylor

John Taylor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Taylor
"Kait, was/is solid, professional, quick and got me what I needed to start a new policy in less than 30 minutes. While all the other reps and companies were making me jump through hoops, she gave me what I asked for - a series of quotes to see my options- and we were done in no time. I’m glad to have her on my team! Thanks Kait!"
Profile photo of shelley koury

shelley koury

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley koury
"Kait Hamilton, State Farm Insurance - has been my insurer for over 10 years. I highly recommend Kait and Myrna who have given great support, suggestions and helped me with savings on my policies. I strongly recommend her office. Thank you, Kait & Myrna"
Profile photo of Deirdre Hanssen

Deirdre Hanssen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Hanssen
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades and when my agent Len Begalla retired, I was thrilled to find Kait Hamilton in Santa Barbara. She and her staff are so helpful and quick to respond to any questions I may have. Thanks to you too, Myrna."
Profile photo of Nick Nunes

Nick Nunes

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Nunes
"I had a great experience working with Matei from Kait Hamilton's office. I needed a custom insurance plan for my situation and Matei was able to use his expertise to make sure I was going about it correctly and not overspending. On top of that he was a pleasure to talk to and communicated through the process clearly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Handelman

Steven Handelman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Handelman
"Matai at State Farm Insurance helped me with auto insurance over the phone. He was very helpful and efficient in solving my insurnace needs. What a pleasure to talk with someone who helps navigate the complications of ordinarily experiended with our online world."
Profile photo of Sleo's

Sleo's

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sleo's
"Cool agent. I sorted out all my stuff through the phone, easy and quick."
Profile photo of Heather Welsh

Heather Welsh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Welsh
"Myrna on Kait’s team made updating insurance after my move from another state seamless and I was so appreciative. Thank you!"